JOIN US -PROMOTE THE MARCH AGAINST MONSANTO ON MAY 25TH 2013


SOURCE : http://www.march-against-monsanto.com/

How can you support?

  1. PROTECT OUR FOOD SUPPLY
  2. SUPPORT OUR LOCAL FARMERS
  3. EXPOSE THE HARMFUL EFFECTS OF GM FOODS
  4. PROMOTE ORGANIC SOLUTIONS
  5. HOLD THE CORRUPT ACCOUNTABLE “MONSANTO”

That this is happening makes me want to urge you to join the March Against Monsanto happening May 25th, everywhere around the world. 284 cities are participating so far, and more are being added each day. Click here to see the complete list.

About adz25
Sourcing out articles focusing on organic farming, healthy living , home schooling , GMO, human trafficking in order to benefit the community

One Response to JOIN US -PROMOTE THE MARCH AGAINST MONSANTO ON MAY 25TH 2013

  1. I recognize you pointing this out for the reason that I’ve hardly ever viewed like like that. For that motive I may mention some of your points by myself weblog; Hopefully you might be Okay with that. Do you suppose possibly inside the future we can function with each other by some means amongst our web sites? Tell me what you suppose.

